Use the links below to access services for each program.

Division of Operations

Secretary: Anthony Sequoyah (Interim)
Office: 828-359-6529

Division of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Office: 828-359-6260

Division of Commerce

Secretary: Sean Ross
Office: 828-359-7018

Division of Education

Secretary: Sky Sampson
Office: 828-359-6660

Division of Housing

Secretary: Edwin “Tiny” Taylor
Office: 828-359-6902

Division of Human Resources

Secretary: Sarah Teesateskie
Office: 828-359-6388

Division of Public Health & Human Services

Secretary: Sonya Wachacha
Office: 828-359-6189

Division of Snowbird & Cherokee County Services

Office: 828-346-6993

Division of Treasury

Secretary: Brandi Claxton & Susie Wolfe (Interims)
Office: 828-359-6001

Office of the Attorney General

Secretary: Michael McConnell (Interim)
Office: 828-359-7434

Law Enforcement Division

Office: 828-359-6605

Information Technology

Office: 828-359-6800